HomeAbout DFDSBoard of Directors

The DFDS Board of Directors

DFDS is organised with a two-tier management structure with a Board of Directors elected by the General Meeting.

The Board of Directors appoint the Executive Board which in turn report to the Board of Directors. DFDS' Executive Board comprises the CEO and CFO of DFDS. 

DFDS' Board of Directors comprises:

Bent Østergaard - Chairman of the Board Claus Hemmingsen - Deputy Chair Jill Lauritzen Melby Pernille Erenbjerg Jørgen Jensen Klaus Nyborg Kent Vildbæk Lars Skjold-Hansen Jens Otto Knudsen